Pursuit of Natural

life, levity, & the pursuit of natural

REBLOG: Progress Check – 2017

2 Comments

The gorgeous WoefultoFrofull recently posted her natural hair progress. She at that fun and fancy free stage, y’all, and got me missing my big chop days. But everyone’s natural journey has its road bumps, so head over to read more (and put a smile on your face with her cute family photos. Really, all her photos are lovely.)

If you saw my last post you’ll know that I started a little craft project up in my hair. I’m still not sure how I feel about that but it’s all in aid of getting a head full of good, healthy hair. Progress is key, no matter how small. I will have to come to terms […]

via Progress Check – September 2017 — Woeful To FroFull

Author: pursuitofnatural

I'm a natural black chick in the USA who loves to laugh, write, and help others. So, I created The Pursuit of Natural, a blog on the hijinks, lowjinks, and lessons learned from going natural

2 thoughts on “REBLOG: Progress Check – 2017

  1. thanks for the repost! I’m at that oh-my-gosh-when-is-my-hair-going-to-be-long-enough-to-braid stage!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Anytime!

    Ha, yes, so true. Pretty much all I could do to switch up my twa was to tie scarfs around it as headbands.

    Like

Leave a Reply

